18 March 2011/18 marzo 2011

Yikes!  I’ve discovered that it takes me a long time to translate my blog into spanish.  I want to learn from the chore, so I am taking my time.  I write it out first from my own capabilities, I then check it through a translator, and finally decide on the final version.  Please be patient with me.  I will try to blog more often on those days when something interesting happens, and hopefully I can keep up with the spanish translation.

Argh!!!!  Disubre que necesito mucho tiempo para hacer un translado de my blog.  Quiero aprender de esta experiencia, entonces tomo tiempo para hacerlo.  Primero, escribo sin ayuda.  Entonces, refiero con un translador, y finalemente decido a el final version.

Leave a Reply

